Screamin' the Blues

    Oliver Nelson Sextet Featuring Eric Dolphy/Richard Williams

    (C) 1983 Fantasy Inc (Prestige/New Jazz Records, OJCCD-080-2)

    1. Screamin' The Blues (10:58) (Oliver Nelson)
    2. March On, March On (4:59) (Oliver Nelson)
    3. The Drive (5:47) (Oliver Nelson)
    4. The Meetin' (6:41) (Oliver Nelson)
    5. Three Seconds (6:23) (Oliver Nelson)
    6. Alto-itis (4:58) (Oliver Nelson)
    Oliver Nelson (ts, as); Richard Williams (tp); Eric Dolphy (as, bc); Richard Wyands (p); George Duvivier (b); Roy Haynes (d)
    Date and place
    Van Gelder Studios, Englewood Cliffs, NJ; May 27, 1960.