Title Date Place Personnel Tunes Releases Notes
Latin Jazz Quintet with Eric Dolphy late 1960 or early 1961 New York City Eric Dolphy (as,fl,bcl); Felipe Diaz (vib); Arthur Jenkins (pno); Bobby Rodriguez (bass); Tommy Lopez (conga); Louis Ramirez (timbales) 199. You're the Cutest One (bcl) 3:12
200. Speak Low (fl) 4:58
201. I Got Rhythm (bcl) 2:38
202. Night in Tunisia (as) 3:52
203. ChaCha King (fl) 2:33
204. I Wish I Were in Love Again (bcl) 3:08
205. Lover (fl) 2:49
206. Mangolina (fl) 2:10
207. April Rain (fl) 6:33
United Artists UAL4071/UAS5071 Not the same band as the earlier Latin Jazz session. The quintet also does You Don't Know What Love Is without Eric. ChaCha King is Danse Macabre.